Dead New World

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ill Niño
Album Name Dead New World
Type Album
Released date 26 October 2010
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album82


1. God Is Only for the Dead
2. The Art of War
3. Against the Wall
4. Mi Revolucion
5. Bleed Like You
6. Serve the Grave
7. If You Were Me
8. Ritual
9. Killing You, Killing Me
10. How Could I Believe
11. Bullet with Butterfly Wings (Smashing Pumkins Cover)
12. Scarred