Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ill Niño
Album Name Confession
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2003
Produced by Marlette Bob
Recorded at Water Music Studios
Musik GenreNu Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen230


1. Te Amo...I Hate You
2. How Can I Live
3. Two (Vaya Con Dios)
4. Unframed
5. Cleansing
6. This Time's for Real
7. Lifeless...Life...
8. Numb
9. Have You Ever Felt ?
10. When It Cuts
11. Letting Go
12. All the Right Words
13. Re-Birth
14. How Can I Live (Spanish Version)
15. How Can I Live (Video)