Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Threat Signal
Album Name Vigilance
Type Album
Дата релиза 08 Сентябрь 2009
Лейблы Nuclear Blast
Музыкальный стильMetalcore
Владельцы этого альбома65


1. Afterlife
2. Through My Eyes
3. The Beginning of the End
4. United We Stand
5. Beyond Recognition
6. Another Source of Light
7. Hate Machine
8. Severed
9. Lost
10. Revision
11. In Repair
12. Escape from Reality
13. To Remember

Other productions from Threat Signal