adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Threat Signal
Album Name Vigilance
Type Album
Data de lançamento 08 Setembro 2009
Labels Nuclear Blast
Estilo de MúsicaMetalcore
Membros têm este álbum67


1. Afterlife
2. Through My Eyes
3. The Beginning of the End
4. United We Stand
5. Beyond Recognition
6. Another Source of Light
7. Hate Machine
8. Severed
9. Lost
10. Revision
11. In Repair
12. Escape from Reality
13. To Remember

Other productions from Threat Signal