añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Threat Signal
Album Name Vigilance
Type Album
Data de aparición 08 Septiembre 2009
Labels Nuclear Blast
Estilo MusicalMetalcore
Miembros poseen este álbum67


1. Afterlife
2. Through My Eyes
3. The Beginning of the End
4. United We Stand
5. Beyond Recognition
6. Another Source of Light
7. Hate Machine
8. Severed
9. Lost
10. Revision
11. In Repair
12. Escape from Reality
13. To Remember

Other productions from Threat Signal