Until We Have Faces

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Red (USA)
Album Name Until We Have Faces
Type Album
Дата релиза 01 Февраль 2011
Лейблы Sony Music
Музыкальный стильAlternative Metal
Владельцы этого альбома39


1. Feed the Machine
2. Faceless
3. Lie to Me (Denial)
4. Let It Burn
5. Buried Beneath
6. Not Alone
7. Watch You Crawl
8. The Outside
9. Who We Are
10. Best Is Yet Come
11. Hymn for the Missing