Until We Have Faces

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Red (USA)
Album Name Until We Have Faces
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 01 Februar 2011
Labels Sony Music
Musik GenreAlternative Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen38


1. Feed the Machine
2. Faceless
3. Lie to Me (Denial)
4. Let It Burn
5. Buried Beneath
6. Not Alone
7. Watch You Crawl
8. The Outside
9. Who We Are
10. Best Is Yet Come
11. Hymn for the Missing