Until We Have Faces

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Red (USA)
Album Name Until We Have Faces
Type Album
Released date 01 February 2011
Labels Sony Music
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album38


1. Feed the Machine
2. Faceless
3. Lie to Me (Denial)
4. Let It Burn
5. Buried Beneath
6. Not Alone
7. Watch You Crawl
8. The Outside
9. Who We Are
10. Best Is Yet Come
11. Hymn for the Missing