The Reawakening

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name The Berzerker
Album Name The Reawakening
Type Album
Дата релиза 01 Сентябрь 2008
Лейблы Berzerker Industries
Музыкальный стильIndustrial Death
Владельцы этого альбома21


1. Wisdom and Corruption
2. Unforgotten Force
3. Caught in the Crossfire
4. The Deception
5. Disassembly Line
6. Evolution of Aggression
7. Your Final Seconds
8. Harvesting a Loved One
9. Internal Examination
10. Spare Parts
Bonustracks (Digipack Edition)
11. Spare Parts (Namshubofenki Mix)
12. Spare Parts (Bazooka Mix)
13. Caught in the Crossfire (Zardonic Mix)
14. Spare Parts (Delta 9 Mix)
15. Caught in the Crossfire (Stanley Cupid Mix)
16. Spare Parts (Frazzbass Mix)