The Reawakening

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name The Berzerker
Album Name The Reawakening
Type Album
Data de aparición 01 Septiembre 2008
Estilo MusicalIndustrial Death
Miembros poseen este álbum21


1. Wisdom and Corruption
2. Unforgotten Force
3. Caught in the Crossfire
4. The Deception
5. Disassembly Line
6. Evolution of Aggression
7. Your Final Seconds
8. Harvesting a Loved One
9. Internal Examination
10. Spare Parts
Bonustracks (Digipack Edition)
11. Spare Parts (Namshubofenki Mix)
12. Spare Parts (Bazooka Mix)
13. Caught in the Crossfire (Zardonic Mix)
14. Spare Parts (Delta 9 Mix)
15. Caught in the Crossfire (Stanley Cupid Mix)
16. Spare Parts (Frazzbass Mix)

Buy this album

The Berzerker