Metal Forever

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name HATE (USA)
Album Name Metal Forever
Type Album
Дата релиза 2007
Лейблы Self-Released
Музыкальный стильThrash Metal
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Bleeder
2. Island of None
3. Top of the Chain
4. This Bullets 4 You
5. Battering Ram
6. 9-lives
7. Mankiller
8. Twist of Hate
9. Isolate the Exiles
10. Dungeon
11. Assassin
12. Trial to Lunacy
13. Metal Forever
14. Man Behind the Eyes (Bonus Track)

Other productions from HATE (USA)