Metal Forever

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name HATE (USA)
Album Name Metal Forever
Type Album
Released date 2007
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Bleeder
2. Island of None
3. Top of the Chain
4. This Bullets 4 You
5. Battering Ram
6. 9-lives
7. Mankiller
8. Twist of Hate
9. Isolate the Exiles
10. Dungeon
11. Assassin
12. Trial to Lunacy
13. Metal Forever
14. Man Behind the Eyes (Bonus Track)

Other productions from HATE (USA)