Metal Forever

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name HATE (USA)
Album Name Metal Forever
Type Album
Data wpisu 2007
Wydawcy Self-Released
Styl muzycznyThrash Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1


1. Bleeder
2. Island of None
3. Top of the Chain
4. This Bullets 4 You
5. Battering Ram
6. 9-lives
7. Mankiller
8. Twist of Hate
9. Isolate the Exiles
10. Dungeon
11. Assassin
12. Trial to Lunacy
13. Metal Forever
14. Man Behind the Eyes (Bonus Track)

Other productions from HATE (USA)