Welcome to the Real World

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Sick Puppies
Album Name Welcome to the Real World
Type Album
Дата релиза 03 Сентябрь 2001
Лейблы Virginia Records
Музыкальный стильAlternative Metal
Владельцы этого альбома11


1. Welcome to the Real World
2. Rock Kids
3. Duck Bite
4. Every Day
5. Time Will Pass
6. Nothing Really Matters
7. Open the Door
8. Holding Out
9. Something Different
10. Do You Know
11. Me Much Plenty
12. Way
13. Rock Kids (Radio Edit)
14. Speedy & Spanky (Enhanced)

Other productions from Sick Puppies