Bringing the Cold to Poland

Список групп Melodic Black Catamenia Bringing the Cold to Poland
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Catamenia
Album Name Bringing the Cold to Poland
Type Video
Дата релиза 2006
Лейблы Massacre Records
Музыкальный стильMelodic Black
Владельцы этого альбома17


1. Morning Crimson
2. Lost in Bitterness
3. Tuhat Vuotta
4. My Blood Stained Path
5. Coldbound
6. Fuel for Hatred (Satyricon Cover)
7. Verikansa
8. Closed Gates of Hope
9. The Day When the Sun Faded Away
10. Eskhata
11. I Wanna Be Somebody (WASP Cover)
12. Location:COLD
Bonus material & includes:
- Animated Menus
- Biography
- Discography
- Web Links
- Interview
- Cataventures Part 1 & 2
- Tuhat Vuotta Promo Video
- Audio Tracks from Both Demos
- Desktop Images
- Photo Gallery

Buy this album

 $11.99  €13,90  €11,14  £17.00  $35.91  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission