Bringing the Cold to Poland

Band's List Melodic Black Catamenia Bringing the Cold to Poland
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Catamenia
Album Name Bringing the Cold to Poland
Type Video
Released date 2006
Music StyleMelodic Black
Members owning this album17


1. Morning Crimson
2. Lost in Bitterness
3. Tuhat Vuotta
4. My Blood Stained Path
5. Coldbound
6. Fuel for Hatred (Satyricon Cover)
7. Verikansa
8. Closed Gates of Hope
9. The Day When the Sun Faded Away
10. Eskhata
11. I Wanna Be Somebody (WASP Cover)
12. Location:COLD
Bonus material & includes:
- Animated Menus
- Biography
- Discography
- Web Links
- Interview
- Cataventures Part 1 & 2
- Tuhat Vuotta Promo Video
- Audio Tracks from Both Demos
- Desktop Images
- Photo Gallery

Other productions from Catamenia

Other famous albums in Melodic Black