Bringing the Cold to Poland

Liste des groupes Black Mélodique Catamenia Bringing the Cold to Poland
ajouter une chronique/commentaire
Ajouter un fichier audio
Nom du groupe Catamenia
Nom de l'album Bringing the Cold to Poland
Type Video
Date de parution 2006
Style MusicalBlack Mélodique
Membres possèdant cet album17


1. Morning Crimson
2. Lost in Bitterness
3. Tuhat Vuotta
4. My Blood Stained Path
5. Coldbound
6. Fuel for Hatred (Satyricon Cover)
7. Verikansa
8. Closed Gates of Hope
9. The Day When the Sun Faded Away
10. Eskhata
11. I Wanna Be Somebody (WASP Cover)
12. Location:COLD
Bonus material & includes:
- Animated Menus
- Biography
- Discography
- Web Links
- Interview
- Cataventures Part 1 & 2
- Tuhat Vuotta Promo Video
- Audio Tracks from Both Demos
- Desktop Images
- Photo Gallery