The Terror Tapes

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Gama Bomb
Album Name The Terror Tapes
Type Album
Data de lançamento 19 Abril 2013
Labels AFM Records
Estilo de MúsicaThrash Speed
Membros têm este álbum35


1. The Wrong Stuff
2. Legend of Speed
3. Backwards Bible
4. Beverly Hills Robocop
5. Smoke the Blow with Willem Dafoe
6. We Started the Fire
7. Terrorscope
8. The Cannibals Are in the Streets - All Flesh Must Be Eaten
9. Shitting Yourself to Live
10. Matrioshka Brain
11. Metal Idiot
12. Wrecking Ball