The Terror Tapes

Add an audio file
Band Name Gama Bomb
Album Name The Terror Tapes
Type Album
发布日期 19 四月 2013
出版公司 AFM Records
音乐风格Thrash Speed


1. The Wrong Stuff
2. Legend of Speed
3. Backwards Bible
4. Beverly Hills Robocop
5. Smoke the Blow with Willem Dafoe
6. We Started the Fire
7. Terrorscope
8. The Cannibals Are in the Streets - All Flesh Must Be Eaten
9. Shitting Yourself to Live
10. Matrioshka Brain
11. Metal Idiot
12. Wrecking Ball