The Age of Hell

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Chimaira
Album Name The Age of Hell
Type Album
Data de lançamento 16 Agosto 2011
Estilo de MúsicaMetalcore
Membros têm este álbum130


1. The Age of Hell
2. Clockwork
3. Losing My Mind
4. Time Is Running Out
5. Year of the Snake
6. Beyond the Grave
7. Born in Blood (ft. Phil Bozeman of Whitechapel)
8. Stoma
9. Powerless
10. Trigger Finger
11. Scapegoat
12. Samsara (ft. Emil Werstler of Daath)
Bonustracks (Itunes Edition)
13. Scum of the Earth
14. Your Days Are Numbered
15. Wild Thing