The Age of Hell

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Chimaira
Album Name The Age of Hell
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 16 August 2011
Musik GenreMetalcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen128


1. The Age of Hell
2. Clockwork
3. Losing My Mind
4. Time Is Running Out
5. Year of the Snake
6. Beyond the Grave
7. Born in Blood (ft. Phil Bozeman of Whitechapel)
8. Stoma
9. Powerless
10. Trigger Finger
11. Scapegoat
12. Samsara (ft. Emil Werstler of Daath)
Bonustracks (Itunes Edition)
13. Scum of the Earth
14. Your Days Are Numbered
15. Wild Thing