Laughing on Judgement Day

Lista de Bandas Hard Rock Thunder (UK) Laughing on Judgement Day
adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Thunder (UK)
Album Name Laughing on Judgement Day
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1992
Labels EMI Records
Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock
Membros têm este álbum74


Re-issue in 2005 by EMI Records with 2 bonustracks
Re-issue in 2009 by EMI Records with a bonusdisc
1. Does It Feel Like Love ?
2. Everybody Wants Her
3. Low Life in High Places
4. Laughing on Judgement Day
5. Empty City
6. Today the World Stopped Turning
7. Long Way from Home
8. Fire to Ice
9. Feeding the Flame
10. A Better Man
11. The Moment of Truth
12. Flawed to Perfection
13. Like a Satellite
14. Baby I'll Be Gone
Bonustracks (Re-issue 2005)
15. With a Little Help from My Friends
16. Broken Home (Demo)
Bonusdisc (Re-issue 2009)
1. She's My Inspiration
2. With a Little Help From My Friends
3. Low Life in High Places (Demo)
4. Everybody Wants Her (Radio Edit)
5. Dirty Love (Acoustic Version)
6. Higher Ground (Acoustic Version)
7. Like a Satellite (Live Version)
8. Gimme Shelter
9. The Damage Is Done
10. Higher Ground (Live Version)
11. Lazy Sunday Afternoon (Live Version)
12. Bigger Than Both of U.S
13. Dangerous Rhythm
14. Everybody Wants Her (Preacher Fade)
15. New York New York: Harry's Theme (Live Version)