Behind Closed Doors

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Thunder (UK)
Album Name Behind Closed Doors
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1995
Labels EMI Records
Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock
Membros têm este álbum52


Re-issue in 2005 by EMI Records with 2 bonustracks
Re-issue in 2010 by EMI Records with a bonusdisc
1. Moth to the Flame
2. Fly on the Wall
3. I'll Be Waiting
4. River of Pain
5. Future Train
6. 'Til the River Runs Dry
7. Stand Up
8. Preaching from a Chair
9. Castles in the Sand
10. Too Scared to Live
11. Ball and Chain
12. It Happened in This Town
Bonustracks (Re-issue 2005)
13. Low Life in High Places (Live Version))
14. Sweet Pain (Demo)
Bonusdisc (Re-issue 2010)
1. Low Life in High Places (Live Version)
2. Move on
3. Everybody Wants Her (Live Version)
4. Does It Feel Like Love (Live Version)
5. You Don't Know What Love Is (Demo)
6. River of Pain (Live Acoustic Version)
7. Stand Up (Live Acoustic Version)
8. Castles in the Sand (Live Acoustic Version)
9. Move Over (Live Version)
10. One Pretty Woman
11. The Fire Is Gone
12. Life in a Day
13. In a Broken Dream
14. Love Walked in (Live Version)
15. Dirty Love (Demo)