The Pulse of Awakening

lista zespołów Cyber Metal Sybreed The Pulse of Awakening
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Sybreed
Album Name The Pulse of Awakening
Type Album
Data wpisu 19 Listopad 2009
Styl muzycznyCyber Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album118


1. Nomenklatura
2. A.E.O.N.
3. Doomsday Party
4. Human Black Box
5. KillJoy
6. I Am Ultraviolence
7. Electronegative
8. In the Cold Light
9. Lucifer Effect
10. Love Like Blood
11. Meridian A.D.
12. From Zero to Nothing
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
13. Flesh Doll for Sale

Other productions from Sybreed

Other famous albums in Cyber Metal