The Pulse of Awakening

Band's List Cyber Metal Sybreed The Pulse of Awakening
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sybreed
Album Name The Pulse of Awakening
Type Album
Released date 19 November 2009
Music StyleCyber Metal
Members owning this album123


1. Nomenklatura
2. A.E.O.N.
3. Doomsday Party
4. Human Black Box
5. KillJoy
6. I Am Ultraviolence
7. Electronegative
8. In the Cold Light
9. Lucifer Effect
10. Love Like Blood
11. Meridian A.D.
12. From Zero to Nothing
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
13. Flesh Doll for Sale