The Pulse of Awakening

乐队列表 Cyber Metal Sybreed The Pulse of Awakening
Add an audio file
Band Name Sybreed
Album Name The Pulse of Awakening
Type Album
发布日期 19 十一月 2009
出版公司 Listenable Records
音乐风格Cyber Metal


1. Nomenklatura
2. A.E.O.N.
3. Doomsday Party
4. Human Black Box
5. KillJoy
6. I Am Ultraviolence
7. Electronegative
8. In the Cold Light
9. Lucifer Effect
10. Love Like Blood
11. Meridian A.D.
12. From Zero to Nothing
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
13. Flesh Doll for Sale