The New Game

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Mudvayne
Album Name The New Game
Type Album
Data wpisu 18 Listopad 2008
Wydawcy Epic Records
Styl muzycznyNu Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album111


1. Fish Out of Water
2. Have It Your Way
3. A New Game
4. Dull Boy
5. Do What You Do
6. The Hate in Me
7. Scarlet Letters
8. Same Ol'
9. Never Enough
10. A Cinderella Story
11. We the People