The New Game

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Mudvayne
Album Name The New Game
Type Album
Released date 18 November 2008
Labels Epic Records
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album116


1. Fish Out of Water
2. Have It Your Way
3. A New Game
4. Dull Boy
5. Do What You Do
6. The Hate in Me
7. Scarlet Letters
8. Same Ol'
9. Never Enough
10. A Cinderella Story
11. We the People