Now You See It...

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Shane Cough
Album Name Now You See It...
Type Album
Data wpisu 09 Marzec 2009
Styl muzycznyIndustrial Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Face It, Once And for All
2. To the Core
3. Into the Breach
4. Retaliate When Needed
5. Darren's Dilemma
6. Sleep No More
7. Dissolve the Surface
8. When Senses Fall
9. My Principle of Reality
10. Fever for the Asylium
11. The Calling
12. Shades of Nothing
13. Easy Game
14. Kyua
15. Requiem

Other productions from Shane Cough