Now You See It...

Add an audio file
Band Name Shane Cough
Album Name Now You See It...
Type Album
发布日期 09 三月 2009
出版公司 Enragé Production
音乐风格Industrial Metal


1. Face It, Once And for All
2. To the Core
3. Into the Breach
4. Retaliate When Needed
5. Darren's Dilemma
6. Sleep No More
7. Dissolve the Surface
8. When Senses Fall
9. My Principle of Reality
10. Fever for the Asylium
11. The Calling
12. Shades of Nothing
13. Easy Game
14. Kyua
15. Requiem

Buy this album

Shane Cough

Other productions from Shane Cough