Minstrels by the River

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Folkearth
Album Name Minstrels by the River
Type Album
Data de aparición 17 Septiembre 2011
Estilo MusicalFolk Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum11


1. Viking's Anthem
2. Beasts from the Blizzard
3. Cataphract Legion
4. Lord of the Spear
5. Set Sails to Conquer !
6. Warrior Code
7. Freedom or Death
8. Folkearth
9. Stepan Razin’s Dream