Dreams for the Daring

Lista de los grupos Hard FM Dreamtide Dreams for the Daring
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Dreamtide
Album Name Dreams for the Daring
Type Album
Data de aparición 20 Octubre 2003
Estilo MusicalHard FM
Miembros poseen este álbum19


1. Dream Real
2. Live and Let Live
3. I'll Be Moving on
4. All of My Dreams
5. I'm Not with You
6. Man on a Mission
7. Eden
8. Land Without Justice
9. Out There
10. Dreams Are Free
11. Sweet Babylon
12. You Can't Burn My Heart Out
13. Eden (Alternative Mix)
14. Land Without Justice (Alternative Mix)
15. Live and Let Live (Alternative Mix)