Dreams for the Daring

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Dreamtide
Album Name Dreams for the Daring
Type Album
Дата релиза 20 Октябрь 2003
Лейблы Frontiers Records
Музыкальный стильHard FM
Владельцы этого альбома19


1. Dream Real
2. Live and Let Live
3. I'll Be Moving on
4. All of My Dreams
5. I'm Not with You
6. Man on a Mission
7. Eden
8. Land Without Justice
9. Out There
10. Dreams Are Free
11. Sweet Babylon
12. You Can't Burn My Heart Out
13. Eden (Alternative Mix)
14. Land Without Justice (Alternative Mix)
15. Live and Let Live (Alternative Mix)