Here Comes the Flood

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Dreamtide
Album Name Here Comes the Flood
Type Album
Data de aparición 28 Noviembre 2001
Estilo MusicalHard FM
Miembros poseen este álbum21


1. What You Believe in
2. Ten Years Blind
3. Come with Me
4. Dreamers
5. Crashed
6. Your Life
7. Moment of Truth
8. Sundance
9. Heaven Knows
10. Promised Land
11. I Take the Weight Off Your Shoulders
12. Cross the Line
13. Phoenix Tears