Dreams for the Daring

乐队列表 Hard FM Dreamtide Dreams for the Daring
Add an audio file
Band Name Dreamtide
Album Name Dreams for the Daring
Type Album
发布日期 20 十月 2003
出版公司 Frontiers Records
音乐风格Hard FM


1. Dream Real
2. Live and Let Live
3. I'll Be Moving on
4. All of My Dreams
5. I'm Not with You
6. Man on a Mission
7. Eden
8. Land Without Justice
9. Out There
10. Dreams Are Free
11. Sweet Babylon
12. You Can't Burn My Heart Out
13. Eden (Alternative Mix)
14. Land Without Justice (Alternative Mix)
15. Live and Let Live (Alternative Mix)