Crown of Phantoms

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Chimaira
Album Name Crown of Phantoms
Type Album
Data de aparición 30 Julio 2013
Estilo MusicalMetalcore
Miembros poseen este álbum89


1. The Machine
2. No Mercy
3. All That's Left Is Blood
4. I Despise
5. Plastic Wonderland
6. The Transmigration
7. Crown of Phantoms
8. Spineless
9. Kings of the Shadow World
10. Wrapped in Violence
11. Love Soaked Death
Bonustracks (Fan Edition)
12. New Apocalypse
13. The Dehumanizing Process (2013 Slow and Low Mix)
14. Outshined
15. Wrapped in Violence (Allinaline Mix)
16. All That’s Left Is Blood (Live Huntington, New-York)
17. I Despise (Demo)
18. No Mercy (Demo)