Crown of Phantoms

乐队列表 Metalcore Chimaira Crown of Phantoms
Add an audio file
Band Name Chimaira
Album Name Crown of Phantoms
Type Album
发布日期 30 七月 2013
出版公司 E1 Entertainment


1. The Machine
2. No Mercy
3. All That's Left Is Blood
4. I Despise
5. Plastic Wonderland
6. The Transmigration
7. Crown of Phantoms
8. Spineless
9. Kings of the Shadow World
10. Wrapped in Violence
11. Love Soaked Death
Bonustracks (Fan Edition)
12. New Apocalypse
13. The Dehumanizing Process (2013 Slow and Low Mix)
14. Outshined
15. Wrapped in Violence (Allinaline Mix)
16. All That’s Left Is Blood (Live Huntington, New-York)
17. I Despise (Demo)
18. No Mercy (Demo)