Will Play for Food

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name George Lynch
Album Name Will Play for Food
Type Album
Released date 2003
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album9


1. Mr. Crowley
2. He's a Woman, She's a Man
3. Rollin' and Tumblin'
4. Billion Dollars Babies
5. Anthem
6. Panama
7. Going Down
8. Tears of Sahara
9. Flying High Again
10. Paranoid
11. Satans Shorts
12. Train Kept Rollin'
13. Your Darkest Hour
14. People Get Ready
15. Love in Your Eyes
16. Love Finds Away