Orchestral Mayhem

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name George Lynch
Album Name Orchestral Mayhem
Type Album
Released date 2010
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album6


1. Bittersweet Symphony
2. Beethoven fur Elise
3. Orff Carmina Burana
4. Mozart eine Kleine Nachtmusik, 1st Movement
5. Bizet Habanera (From the Opera Carmen)
6. Mendelssohn Venetian Boat Song (From Songs Without Words)
7. Rachmaninoff Prelude in G Minor
8. Rossini William Tell Overture
9. Tchaikovsky the Waltz of the Flowers (From the Nutcracker)
10. Mozart eine Kleine Nachtmusik, 4th Movement
11. Debussy Clair de Lune
12. Wizards in Winter
13. Christmas Eve Sarajevo1224