Sacred Groove

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name George Lynch
Album Name Sacred Groove
Type Album
Released date 1993
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album28


1. Memory Jack
2. Love Power from the Mama Head
3. Flesh and Blood
4. We Don't Own This World
5. I Will Remember
6. The Beast Part One
7. The Beast Part Two
8. No Necessary Evil
9. Cry of the Brave
10. Tierra Del Fuego