Kill All Control

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name George Lynch
Album Name Kill All Control
Type Album
Released date 21 June 2011
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album12


1. Kill All Control
2. Brank New Day
3. Done
4. Flys Wall
5. Wicked Witch
6. Man on Fire
7. Voices in My Head
8. Resurrect
9. Here Comes the Sun
10. My Enemy
11. Son of Scary