Wave of Emotion

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Richie Kotzen
Album Name Wave of Emotion
Type Album
Released date 1996
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album3


1. Wave of Emotion
2. Times Gonna Tell
3. No Reason
4. Breakdown
5. I'm Comin' Out
6. Moonshine
7. Stoned
8. Sovereign
9. World Affair
10. Degeneration
11. Air