Into the Black

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Richie Kotzen
Album Name Into the Black
Type Album
Released date December 2006
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album22


1. You Can't Save Me
2. Misunderstood
3. Fear
4. The Shadow
5. Doin' What the Devil Says to Do
6. Till You Put Me Down
7. Sacred Ground
8. Your Lies
9. Living in Bliss
10. My Angel