24 Hours

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Richie Kotzen
Album Name 24 Hours
Type Album
Released date 2011
Labels Headroom Inc.
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album2


1. 24 Hours
2. Help Me
3. OMG (What’s Your Name?)
4. Get It on
5. Love Is Blind
6. Stop Me
7. Bad Situation
8. I Don’t Know Why
9. Tell Me That It’s Easy
10. Twist of Fate