Aisenshi ZXR

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Richie Kotzen
Album Name Aisenshi ZXR
Type Album
Released date March 2006
Labels BMG Records
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album3


1. Blue Star
2. Take Flight Gundam
3. Soldiers of Sorrow
4. Alone Against the Wind
5. Metamorphoze
6. Way Forward
7. Go Beyond the Time
8. Winner
9. Because You Are Waiting
10. Encounter
11. Re-Encounter
12. Beginning