Untouchable Glory

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Gama Bomb
Album Name Untouchable Glory
Type Album
Released date 30 October 2015
Labels AFM Records
Music StyleThrash Speed
Members owning this album23


1. Ninja Untouchables / Untouchable Glory
2. Avenge Me!
3. Drinkers, Inc.
4. My Evil Eye
5. Tuck Your T-Shirt In
6. Ride the Night
7. She Thing
8. Witching Mania
9. James Joints
10. Raging Skies
11. I Will Haunt You
12. After the Fire