Until the End

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Kittie
Album Name Until the End
Type Album
Released date 27 July 2004
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album104


1. Look So Pretty
2. Career Suicide
3. Until the End
4. Red Flag
5. Pussy Sugar
6. In Dreams
7. Into the Darkness
8. Burning Bridges
9. Loveless
10. Daughters Down
11. Into the Darkness (Vocal Remix)