Theory of a Deadman

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Theory Of A Deadman
Album Name Theory of a Deadman
Type Album
Released date 17 September 2002
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album21


1. Invisible Man
2. Nothing Could Come Between Us
3. Make Up Your Mind
4. Point to Prove
5. Leg to Stand On
6. What You Deserve
7. The Last Song
8. Say I'm Sorry
9. Any Other Way
10. Confession

Other productions from Theory Of A Deadman