Scars & Souvenirs

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Theory Of A Deadman
Album Name Scars & Souvenirs
Type Album
Released date 01 April 2008
Produced by Howard Benson
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album48


1. So Happy
2. By the Way
3. Got It Made
4. Not Meant to Be
5. Crutch
6. All or Nothing
7. Heaven
8. Bad Girlfriend
9. Hate My Life
10. Little Smirk
11. End of the Summer
12. Wait for Me
13. Sacrifice

Other productions from Theory Of A Deadman