Theory of a Deadman

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Theory Of A Deadman
Album Name Theory of a Deadman
Type Album
Data de lançamento 17 Setembro 2002
Estilo de MúsicaAlternative Metal
Membros têm este álbum24


1. Invisible Man
2. Nothing Could Come Between Us
3. Make Up Your Mind
4. Point to Prove
5. Leg to Stand On
6. What You Deserve
7. The Last Song
8. Say I'm Sorry
9. Any Other Way
10. Confession